top of page

Odense & Fans

On Saturday my host mother and I decided to visit Odense for a day and quite spontaneously my fellow exchange student Anna came also with! So few hours later than planned we arrived in Odense. The weather was lovely. 22 degrees and sun. Almost like summer but in fall colours. Danish weather can really surprise you sometimes!

First, we headed to the historic quarter in Odense to visit Hans Christian Andersen's museum and Birth Home!

Time flew past really quickly and soon it was three o'clock. We headed to the shopping area to quickly visit COS.

*when coffee's too hot and you can't enter with it to COS*

The evening continued in Storms Pakhus. It's an old warehouse turned into a street food market with different food stalls, shops and bars. The food was delicious and the weather was perfect!

To finish off the day we went for a quick walk in the forest to enjoy the sunset & of course I had to take most of the golden hour by snapping these portraits of Anna!

 

Like every other famous and super active blog, has also my blog a lot of fans. So this blog post I'm dedicating to Rasmus. Rasmus er meget sød og han er virkeligt den bedste!

He's just always around and always there for you! Like literally. This isn't creepy at all. I don't normally make blog posts about my fans but he has been talking about this blog post for weeks now and I'm finally giving in. He's just so sweet. We need more people like Rasmus! Be like Rasmus!


bottom of page